Unexplained Paranormal Activity / Growling & Hoof noises.

MysteriousFarmer

Reaction score
Hello forum, this is my first time posting and I came here because I wanted to share with everyone of you what me and my family of 3 has experienced on the farm we have lived on for the past 25 years. The reason I am bringing this up for discussion, is because we simply cannot explain what is going on anymore. A lot of things has happened throughout the years so I will try and keep it as sorted and clear as possible.

A little backstory: My parents together with my sister moved to this farm about 25/26 years ago. The previous owner was an elderly lady, who was found dead in a rocking chair in the corner of what is now the kitchen. After the owner passed away the house was put up for sale and my parents moved in. Not sure how much that makes it sound like a good introduction to a scary movie, but at least she passed away of natural causes.

Throughout the years we have experienced many strange things happening on the farm, especially during the night. Behind the house, we have some areas where our houses eat grass (not sure what you call it, pens?) and to the front of the house we have a garden. So from now on when I refer to the back of the house or the front of the house, you will understand what I mean.