Dream connected activity

A053

Reaction score
I may have defined the title wrong. But this is my first time sharing something like this on a forum in hope to get some anwser. So here it goes...

2 perspective/sides of the story
Mine:
5 nights ago I had a dream about my mother who passed away in cancer 3 years and one month. I havent dreamt about her i a long while. Before that day i noticed a small buddhist hand with a small finger pointing toward the palm which i got in Chins. Anyways in that dream the hand occured right beside her bit in a much bigger scale. To short it down a little, seeing my mother i was eager to reach out and touch her. Just as i was about to touch her a voice deep inside my self Said either "Are you awake/Wake up!" I live in a house with two floors. My cousin lives atm in the other room and the voice was reminding me of hum since it's not unusual that be shouts that. But it was around 04.30 in the morning and i was wondering why on Gods earth he would call on me since he has a job early and i got school. I Waited for him to call on me again as i felt a presence in the hall thinking it was him bit he never Said anything more. I didnt even hear his door shut.