the best paranormal show on tv

lesjames

Reaction score
the best paranormal show on TV would have to be ghost adventures because all of there findings are verified by scientific equipment and eye witness accounts of events and the amount of evidence the collect on each one of there investigations

I agree. I look forward to every episode and is one of the reasons I subscribe to cable. That and Skinwalker Ranch are my favorites.
BTW when I was thinking of learning more about ghost hunting I learned how much jealousy there is in this field. Being a newbie I went to a few clubs to see if I fit in. One club of ghost hunters loved Ghost Adventures. The other didnt and said they were drama kings and only fake. I have been to vegas and in their museum twice. Neither time I would go in the room with the dybuk box I think it was called. Its been two years since there.I also wouldnt go see the doll that is featured often but I did go to Dr Kevorkians van and all the other exhibits. It was the highlight of my vegas trip. Much better than losing money and feeding.

Like Debi, I like The Holzer Files. I also like Kindred Spirits, Dead files and the original Ghost Hunters. Way back when, I'd watch "In Search Of" with Leonard Nimoy.

Ghost Adventures is one that I'll watch for entertainment. You have to remember though, Television Shows are meant to entertain. So much work goes into an investigation and it's not always "bumps in the night." They have to make it entertaining so you'll watch the show. I have to admit that Ghost Adventures ramps up the entertainment.

Last edited: