1-21-2016 PNF Daily Chat and Live Show Thread

Up in Canada they do. The First Nations friends that I have all have sweat lodges on their reservation, or there is one with another Nation nearby that they can attend.
that great, but please do better research regarding people in OKLAHOMA…we have no reservations, and have tons of traditional people!!

Glyph, thank you. And I do apologize for the incredibly ignorant server I am on right now. I am working diligently to find a suitable replacement. Like I said, my own personal experiences led me to bring my journalism degree out of mothballs to search for answers. Some nights we hit homeruns, other nights, well, we probably should have not gone on the air. But I try to bring on the best guests possible to figure out what is going on. I'm a journalist, and an experiencer. I am not a scientist or a researcher. So my hope for every show is that in one way or another, it connects with those who are having experiences.

That's cool! Please understand, I mean no disrespect at all. I'm very fond of the culture and the little information I have been given from elders on down. I believe, up here, First Nations culture is one that's been treated like crap for centuries since the arrival of the white man. Every single one of the Nations out there have been given a raw deal. I always show my respect when around those of First Nations heritage.

thirty years from now, white folks

Roswell, I do not recall mentioning Oklahoma. Maybe the guest did, but I certainly did not. I was dealing what was going on in Pennsylvania regarding these sightings. But I will look into the heritage in Oklahoma, so I can learn.