So, maybe need help.

emmelia

Reaction score
new to this site, but im going to try and sum up everything that has happened since I was about 3. ive always seen shadow figures, feeling like I was being watched, and have heard noises since I was little. always thought it was my imagination. that's what my parents always said anyways. but when I turned 9 or 10 is when I knew what it actually was. started seeing shadow figures more, heard more noises, kept feeling as is something was touching me, and would get orbs in pictures/videos. so, all of it was "normal" to me because it has happened since I was little.

when I was a freshman, is when I started finding out more and more about spirits and demons and Ouija boards and other things like that. I had made the mistake of using the board in my room til I was 17. I know, big no no. should've probably listened to my mom but didn't. im a dumb teenager, I know. but that was about 2 years ago. nothing got worse. it was still the usual. like seeing shadows, hearing voices, footsteps, doors/cupboards opening by themselves, things going missing and tapping sounds when nobody else is around.