Please Explain (¿paranormal? Experience)

Ruby

Reaction score
I’m new to this page and in my teens, recently strange activities have been going on in my house. Specifically in the upstairs and especially in my room, lights flickering seems like an electrical issue; however I can’t seem to explain the way it doesn’t feel normal like a power cut without people calling me schizophrenic or a psychopath. Last night however at about 11:40ish I witnessed an electoplasm (what I researched is some form of ghost, but I don’t know the technical names). Anyway, it started by the door of my room, just between the wardrobe. Just hovering about 2-3ft off the ground, once I had stared at it, the (what I believed as a) spirit seemed to rush to the other side of my wall and disappeared. I was shocked but not scared, however this morning it did the exact same thing but hovered for longer. Seemingly lingering and then rushed off once again. I wasn’t scared again, I felt a bit honoured. I’m not sure if it’s normal to feel honoured but I did. However tonight (around 22:40ish) just about a foot above my hamsters cage the fog like blur levitated and rushed into my wardrobe. I didn’t open the wardrobe or anything like that as now I feel terrified. I couldn’t put my finger on what it was, but I recall my gran recently giving me two dolls, one of which is 100-200 years old. Before I believed in ghosts (mainly anytime other than a few weeks ago) I saw a video on YouTube about ghosts communicating through dolls, however there was no real communication involved with “my” dolls. Right now as I’m writing this I feel like the ¿spirit? Is behind me. I seem to be able to tell when it/they leave my area of space. I really need answers soon and I would like to know if anyone has had similar experiences.