Note experience # 1

Julietwesting

Reaction score
So I'm a beginner ghost investigater.

Been all over the salt lake valley, UT USA.
My most Recent the Ted Bundy caves.
Sadly we couldn't find the cave them selves it was already nightfall on Halloween night, as a precaution I didn't want to chance hiking threw the woods at night, my group in I only went up to the river bed to at less give our peace to the victims. But it was one of his many, I'm not sure how to put to words.

Well since I've returned from the trip, strange things have been happening. Well I think , first off lets see what we can to debunk.

But I been finding my bedroom window open when I awake. Have also been dreaming of being watched.

Now I can understand if my imagination is getting the best of me, or is there something more here.

Reactions: NobleHouse
So I'm a beginner ghost investigater.

Been all over the salt lake valley, UT USA.
My most Recent the Ted Bundy caves.
Sadly we couldn't find the cave them selves it was already nightfall on Halloween night, as a precaution I didn't want to chance hiking threw the woods at night, my group in I only went up to the river bed to at less give our peace to the victims. But it was one of his many, I'm not sure how to put to words.

Well since I've returned from the trip, strange things have been happening. Well I think , first off lets see what we can to debunk.

But I been finding my bedroom window open when I awake. Have also been dreaming of being watched.

Now I can understand if my imagination is getting the best of me, or is there something more here.
In this particular case, a paranormal explanation would actually be more welcome. Because believe me, you don't want to know the terror of being stalked. I have, and I'd rather wake up to a friggin vampire in my room than my stalker.