Looking for those with extra-normal abilities or a lead

SaintDymphna

Reaction score
Hello! I'm not sure if this is the correct section to be posting or even the correct forum but I am a journalist based in Canada hoping to touch base with communities such as your own. I'm trying to find any kind of evidence of people with extra-normal abilities that would be willing to speak on and off the record. I'm not looking for superman, but I am looking for people who may be able to help me make sense of the full scope that this universe has to offer.

If you or someone you know is willing to talk, please feel free to reach out.

Hello! I'm not sure if this is the correct section to be posting or even the correct forum but I am a journalist based in Canada hoping to touch base with communities such as your own. I'm trying to find any kind of evidence of people with extra-normal abilities that would be willing to speak on and off the record. I'm not looking for superman, but I am looking for people who may be able to help me make sense of the full scope that this universe has to offer.

If you or someone you know is willing to talk, please feel free to reach out.
Most of the members here do not care to be used in studies, etc. Many already look at us a "different", and we prefer to keep our sacred spaces without anyone studying us. With that said, since you are not using a link and willing to use the Private message system here, if anyone is interested, they will use that method to contact you.

Most of the members here do not care to be used in studies, etc. Many already look at us a "different", and we prefer to keep our sacred spaces without anyone studying us. With that said, since you are not using a link and willing to use the Private message system here, if anyone is interested, they will use that method to contact you.