Hearing Doorbell

Everydayimshufflin

Reaction score
hello, I have been learning my gifts over time and lately I have been hearing a faint doorbell sound while awake for a few months now. Last night for the first time a very loud doorbell sound woke me from sleep as if it was rung right in my ear I was wondering if this has happened to anyone else? And what my guides could be trying to tell me with out words?

Reactions: Paintman
Someone is knocking at your door, someone is ringing a bell, do him a favor, and let him in.....
I'm hoping you don't take that as being flippant. :)Those are lyrics from a Paul McCartney solo song.

Now letting strangers into your house is very dangerous, but you may want to listen to what they want to say.;)
Welcome aboard.

It means to watch, and listen. Sometimes you are "shown" things in every day life that have true meaning and lessons. Sounds to me like you are being called to watch and listen.

Thank you! Watching Listening every day!
I frequently hear messages and write down or take a picture of almost all signs and synchronicities, my reality is saturated with them. I thought maybe there was another meaning behind the doorbell the most recent message I’ve heard is “wait for lightning to strike” so I wasn’t sure if they were related or not. All I know is I’m excited!!!

Reactions: Debi and Paintman
Someone is knocking at your door, someone is ringing a bell, do him a favor, and let him in.....
I'm hoping you don't take that as being flippant. :)Those are lyrics from a Paul McCartney solo song.

Now letting strangers into your house is very dangerous, but you may want to listen to what they want to say.;)
Welcome aboard.
Funny you mention Paul McCartney the song that keeps playing for me is come together the Beatles!! I also have another reply in the thread instead of directly tapping on you! Sorry!

Reactions: Paintman