Disembodied voice

Kuroshi98255

Reaction score
It is the first time i have heard a disembodied voice out off nowhere, i was walking around my house 06:40 in the morning and watching youtube video and getting ready to go to work i walk past my living room door which is open when i hear i aloud clear male voice saying "hello" it scared the living daylights outta me and i ran upstairs, there has been death on the property before which might elicit activity.

Im no Paranormal expert, but after this i have to do an investigation cause i have had more and more activity happen to me my bedroom door opens and closes by itself, and i saw this myself one time and started recording right away and ended up catching orbs fly around the room.

do anyone think i should do a full investigation? even doh i have limited equipment i dont have emf or a mel but my phone has a voice recorder maybe il get something?

Last edited:
I'd try and get something recorded,to prove the skeptics wrong.Having seen,heard stuff myself Its sort of normal.If it worries you try and tell it its ok to cross over.Don't let it scare you into it getting the upper hand.I usually tell unwanted things to go away(a bit more rudely and abruptly though).

it scared me cause it caught me off guard usually i go looking for it but i moved into this house during summer. when i went back down i spoke out loud calmly and thanked it for expressing itself i dont believe there is anything malicious but would be nice to figure and help them.

Thx for asnwer.

It is the first time i have heard a disembodied voice out off nowhere, i was walking around my house 06:40 in the morning and watching youtube video and getting ready to go to work i walk past my living room door which is open when i hear i aloud clear male voice saying "hello" it scared the living daylights outta me and i ran upstairs, there has been death on the property before which might elicit activity.