Audio-psychic communication breakthroughs

Brian Jones

Brian A. Jones - audio-psychic medium
Reaction score
Website
www.audiomedium.com
Hello, I have been working since around 1998, to bring psychic communication through audio recording devices... In just the past two weeks, things have opened up after all these years of VERY hard work. If anyone here is interested in finding out a little more about what I am talking about, I recommend checking out this one hour interview I did on March 11, 2016 with David Oates.. especially the second half of this hour : Not sure why the link to option is not working.... I will see if I can at least paste in the url.... for those of you who may be interested, you can copy and past it into your browser.

Well Well, I guess it works as a link this way too. Seriously, after many thousands of hours, what I am able to audibly document now in spirit communication has been hard earned, and if anyone here would check it out and offer feedback here, I would appreciate this !

To download, right click and hit ' save link as '

Brian_Jones_on_David_John_Oates_show_03-11-16.mp3

Thank you !

Brian J.

Last edited:
OK, glad this joint is open all night..... insomnia galore has me yet again.... I am going to see if I can share an audio highlight of what I am excited about.... I truly do consider what I've witnessed first hand in my recording studio over the past two weeks, to be a significant breakthrough.. and I have had countless false alarms of excitement for many years.. I do believe this is for real.. here is a single sample, as an excerpt of my recent interview mentioned above, with David Oates a couple of days ago ~\~

Attachments

• here it's awesome, beyond the grave.mp3
    371.7 KB · Views: 176
Brian, I am moving this post for you so you can add to it in Your Paranormal Thoughts and experiences.

OK Debi,