In my high school

pen

Reaction score
I am a retired teacher and this happened many years ago, but it was something I will never forget .I was on the computer and I felt something touching my shoulder .It felt like a bugs antenna in search of something.I had a long desk behind me with a lamp .I turned around and I pat my shoulder just in case it was a bug I continued typing on my computer and the sensation of a tickling bug happened again on my shoulder .At the time I had a big class.There were 2 students that sat on opposite sides of the room.They never really spoke .One student was a fun and crazy guy and the other very quiet and timid.At the same time they told me my lamp had moved ...that it was slightly lifted in the air and then tilted slightly as if someone was picking it up ....but there was no one .The students felt spooked and all ran out of the classroom .I asked the teacher across the way if there was something strange in my room .He said " Do you not know about Edna?" More to come ....

I am a retired teacher and this happened many years ago, but it was something I will never forget .I was on the computer and I felt something touching my shoulder .It felt like a bugs antenna in search of something.I had a long desk behind me with a lamp .I turned around and I pat my shoulder just in case it was a bug I continued typing on my computer and the sensation of a tickling bug happened again on my shoulder .At the time I had a big class.There were 2 students that sat on opposite sides of the room.They never really spoke .One student was a fun and crazy guy and the other very quiet and timid.At the same time they told me my lamp had moved ...that it was slightly lifted in the air and then tilted slightly as if someone was picking it up ....but there was no one .The students felt spooked and all ran out of the classroom .I asked the teacher across the way if there was something strange in my room .He said " Do you not know about Edna?" More to come ....