Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
8 Ball 8 Ball :8ball:
Alarm Clock Alarm Clock :alarmclock:
Alien Alien :alien:
Anchor Anchor :anchor:
Angel Angel :angel
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Armand Armand :armand
Artist Palette Artist Palette :artpalette:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Baby Bottle Baby Bottle :babybottle:
Balloon Balloon :balloon:
Banknote Dollar Banknote Dollar :dollar:
Banknote Euro Banknote Euro :euro:
Banknote GBP Banknote GBP :gbp:
Banknote Yen Banknote Yen :yen:
Barber Pole Barber Pole :barberpole:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Bath Bath :bath:
Bathtub Bathtub :bathtub:
Battery Battery :battery:
Bell Bell :bell:
Bell Cancel Bell Cancel :bellcancel:
Bento Box Bento Box :bento:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake:
Black Nib Black Nib :blacknib:
Black Sun w/Rays Black Sun w/Rays :blacksunrays:
Black Telephone Black Telephone :blacktelephone:
Blue Book Blue Book :bluebook:
Blush Blush :blush:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Bookmark Bookmark :bookmark:
Bookmarks Tab Bookmarks Tab :bookmarktab:
Books Books :books:
Bouquet Bouquet :bouquet:
Bowling Bowling :bowling:
Calendar Calendar :calendar:
Camera Camera :camera:
Carp Streamer Carp Streamer :carpstreamer:
CD CD :cd:
Checkered Flag Checkered Flag :checkeredflag:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :christmastree:
Clapper Board Clapper Board :clapperboard:
Clipboard Clipboard :clipboard:
Closed Book Closed Book :closedbook:
Closed Lock w/Key Closed Lock w/Key :closedlockkey:
Cloud Cloud :cloud:
Clubs Clubs :clubs:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confetti Ball Confetti Ball :confettiball:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Construction Construction :construction:
Credit Card Credit Card :creditcard:
Crescent Moon Crescent Moon :crescentmoon:
Crossed Flags Crossed Flags :crossedflags:
Crown Crown :crown:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball:
Darts Darts :darts:
Date Date :date:
Diamonds Diamonds :diamondsuit:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Door Door :door:
Droplet Droplet :droplet:
DVD DVD :dvd:
Earth Americas Earth Americas :earthamericas:
Earth Asia-Aus Earth Asia-Aus :earthasiaaus:
Earth Euro-Africa Earth Euro-Africa :eartheurafr:
Electric Plug Electric Plug :electricplug:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Fax Machine Fax Machine :fax:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
File Folder File Folder :filefolder:
Fire Fire :fire:
First Quarter Moon First Quarter Moon :firstqmoon:
First Quarter Moon w/Face First Quarter Moon w/Face :firstqmoonface:
Flagstick Flagstick :flagstick:
Flashlight Flashlight :flashlight:
Floppy Disk Floppy Disk :floppy:
Flower Playing Cards Flower Playing Cards :flowercards:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Flutterby Flutterby :flutterby
Football Football :football:
Fork and Knife Fork and Knife :forkknife:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Fuel Pump Fuel Pump :fuelpump:
Full Moon Full Moon :fullmoon:
Full Moon w/Face Full Moon w/Face :fullmoonface:
Game Die Game Die :gamedie:
Gem Stone Gem Stone :gemstone:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Gift Gift :gift:
Globe Meridians Globe Meridians :globemeridians:
Green Book Green Book :greenbook:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Gun Gun :gun:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Hear No Evil Hear No Evil :hearnoevil:
Heart Heart :<3
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hearts Hearts :heartssuit:
Hourglass Hourglass :hourglass:
Hourglass w/Flowing Sand Hourglass w/Flowing Sand :hourglasssand:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Inbox Inbox :inbox:
Incoming Envelope Incoming Envelope :incomingenvelope:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
IPhone IPhone :iphone:
Izakaya Lantern Izakaya Lantern :isakayalantern:
Jack O' Latern Jack O' Latern :jackolantern:
Japanese Dolls Japanese Dolls :japanesedolls:
Japanese Goblin Japanese Goblin :japanesegoblin:
Japanese Ogre Japanese Ogre :japaneseogre:
JCount JCount :JC :jc :count ;jc
Joker Card Joker Card :jokercard:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Key Key :key:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Knife Knife :knife:
Last Quarter Moon Last Quarter Moon :lastqmoon:
Last Quarter Moon w/Face Last Quarter Moon w/Face :lastqmoonface:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Ledger Ledger :ledger:
Left Magnify Left Magnify :leftmagnify:
Light Bulb Light Bulb :lightbulb:
Link Link :link:
Live Long and Prosper Live Long and Prosper :LLAP
Lock Lock :lock:
Lock w/Ink Lock w/Ink :lockink:
Loud Speaker Loud Speaker :loudspeaker:
Love Letter Love Letter :loveletter:
Mail Closed Flag Lowered Mail Closed Flag Lowered :mailclosedflaglower:
Mail Closed Flag Up Mail Closed Flag Up :mailclosedflagup
Mail Open Flag Lowered Mail Open Flag Lowered :mailopenflaglower:
Mail Open Flag Up Mail Open Flag Up :mailopenflagup:
Mask Mask :mask:
Megaphone Megaphone :megaphone:
Memo Memo :memo:
Microphone Microphone :microphone:
Microscope Microscope :microscope:
Mini Disc Mini Disc :minidisc:
Mobile Calling Mobile Calling :mobilecalling:
Money Bag Money Bag :moneybag:
Money Wings Money Wings :moneywings:
Movie Camera Movie Camera :moviecamera:
Moyai Moyai :moyai:
Music Keyboard Music Keyboard :musickeyboard:
Mute Mute :mute:
Nats Win Nats Win :CW
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
New Moon New Moon :newmoon:
New Moon w/Face New Moon w/Face :newmoonface:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Notebook Notebook :notebook:
Notebook w/Decorative Cover Notebook w/Decorative Cover :notebookdecorative:
Nut And Bolt Nut And Bolt :nutbolt:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Open Book Open Book :openbook:
Open File Folder Open File Folder :openfile:
Open Lock Open Lock :openlock:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Orange Book Orange Book :orangebook:
Outbox Outbox :outbox:
Package Package :package:
Page Facing Up Page Facing Up :pagefaceup:
Page w/Curl Page w/Curl :pagecurl:
Pager Pager :pager:
Paperclip Paperclip :paperclip:
Party Pooper Party Pooper :partypooper:
Pencil Pencil :pencil:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Performing Arts Performing Arts :performingarts:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Personal Computer Personal Computer :personalcomputer:
Pill Pill :pill:
Pine Decoration Pine Decoration :pinedecoration:
Poop Poop :pileofpoop:
Postal Horn Postal Horn :postalhorn:
Postbox Postbox :postbox:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
PushPin PushPin :pushpin:
Radio Radio :radio:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Right Magnify Right Magnify :rightmagnify:
Roladex Roladex :roladex:
Rotating Light Rotating Light :rotatinglight:
Round PushPin Round PushPin :roundpushpin:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
Satellite Satellite :satellite:
Saxophone Saxophone :sax:
Scissors Scissors :scissors:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Scroll Scroll :scroll:
Seat Seat :seat:
See No Evil See No Evil :seenoevil:
Shower Shower :shower:
Skis Skis :skis:
Skull Skull :skull:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Slot Machine Slot Machine :slotmachine:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
Sob Sob :sob:
Soccer Ball Soccer Ball :soccerball:
Space Invader Space Invader :spaceinvader:
Spades Spades :spades:
Speak No Evil Speak No Evil :speaknoevil:
Speaker Speaker :speaker:
Speaker One Sound Wave Speaker One Sound Wave :speakerone:
Speaker Three Sound Wave Speaker Three Sound Wave :speakerthree:
Speech Balloon Speech Balloon :speechballoon:
Straight Ruler Straight Ruler :straightruler:
Sun w/Face Sun w/Face :sunface:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Drops Sweat Drops :sweatdrops:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Telephone Receiver Telephone Receiver :telephonereceiver:
Telescope Telescope :telescope:
Television Television :television:
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball :tennisball:
Thought Balloon Thought Balloon :thoughtballoon:
Ticket Ticket :ticket:
Tired Tired :tired:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Traingular Ruler Traingular Ruler :triangularruler:
Triangular Flag Triangular Flag :triangularflag:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Trumpet Trumpet :trumpet:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
VHS VHS :vhs:
Video Camera Video Camera :videocamera:
Video Game Video Game :videogame:
Violin Violin :violin:
Vomit Vomit ;vo
Waning Crescent Moon Waning Crescent Moon :wancrescent:
Waning Gibbous Moon Waning Gibbous Moon :wangibbous:
Waxing Crescent Moon Waxing Crescent Moon :waxcrescent:
Waxing Gibbous Moon Waxing Gibbous Moon :waxgibbous:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wind Chime Wind Chime :windchime:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Wrench Wrench :wrench:
Yum Yum :yum:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o